Surface Pro 3 con Core i3 , i5 e i7 avranno tutti la durata della batteria equivalente

surface pro 3

Surface Pro 3 con Core i3 , i5 e i7 avranno tutti la durata della batteria equivalente

Scopri l’offerta del giorno su AMAZON

In questi gironi si è parlato della possibilità di poter prenotare sul negozio on-line della Microsoft il nuovissimo gioiellino il SURFACE Pro 3, che avrà diversi prezzi in base alle caratteristiche Hardware installate.

La batteria invece, secondo un comunicato ufficiale avrà la stessa durata, indipendentemente dal modello che scegli, sia il surfaca Pro 3 con processore core i3, che con processore core i5 e processore core i7.

Quella della durata della batteria , è una delle nuove battaglie che si cerca di vincere , un requisito fondamentale per l’utilizzo di dispositivi mobili.

Scopri l’offerta del giorno su AMAZON

Surface Pro 3 con Core i3 , i5 e i7 avranno tutti la durata della batteria equivalenteultima modifica: 2014-05-28T10:46:04+02:00da puma1973a
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

14 pensieri su “Surface Pro 3 con Core i3 , i5 e i7 avranno tutti la durata della batteria equivalente

  1. It is actually a nice annd helpful piece of info.
    I am glad that you just shared this uzeful info wijth us.
    Please keep uss up to date like this. Thank yoou forr sharing.

  2. hi!,I like your writing so much! percentage we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert on this space to resolve my problem.

    May be that’s you! Looking forward to look you.

  3. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that
    might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Cheers!

  4. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my site =). We could have a
    link exchange contract amongg us

  5. Hi there mates, how is all, and what you wish for to
    say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its truly awesome designed for me.

  6. Appreciating the time and effort you put into
    your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed
    information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Here is my webpage – Free Hack (http://www.riposty.cba.pl)

  7. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs
    I stumbleupon every day. It’s always useful to read
    articles from other writers and practice a little something from their sites.

  8. You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve truly read through anything like this before.
    So good to find someone with some genuine thoughts
    on this issue. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
    This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone
    with a bit of originality!

I commenti sono chiusi.